Central Administration

McKenna Administration Building, 350 Daniel Street, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

 

Superintendent of Schools                                     

Daniel E. Giordano

dgiordano@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3001

 

   
Deputy Superintendent  

Vincent A. Caravana

vcaravana@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3010
   
Assistant Superintendent for Business  

Dr. Grace P. Chan

gchan@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3020
   
Assistant to the Superintendent for Elementary Curriculum and Instruction  

Dr. Lisa M. Omeis

lomeis@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3087
   
Assistant to the Superintendent for Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services  

Bret Kearney

bkearney@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3100/05
   
Director of Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
631-867-3100/05

Benjamin Franquiz

bfranquiz@lindenhurstschools.org

 


Coordinator of Elementary Special Education   

Linda Kaye

lkaye@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3110

 

   
Director of Facilities  

John Marek

jmarek@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3120
   
Assistant Business Administrator  

Connie Robinson

crobinson@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3043
   
Interim District Treasurer  

Jigisha Motwani

jmotwani@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3022
   
Director of Health, Physical Education & Athletics  

Anthony V. Amesti

aamesti@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3090
   
Network Operations Center (L.I. Computer Networks)  

Steven Mazza

smazza@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3060
   
Coordinator of English Language Arts  

Kimberly Boccanfuso

kboccanfuso@lindenhurstschools.org

HS:631-867-3790

MS:631-867-3590

   
Coordinator of Music and Fine Arts  

Rose M. Marvel

rmarvel@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3135
   
Coordinator of Mathematics  

Trecia Wong

twong@lindenhurstschools.org

HS:631-867-3790

MS:631-867-3590

   
Coordinator of Science  

Chrystie Young

cyoung@lindenhurstschools.org

HS:631-867-3790

MS:631-867-3590

   
Coordinator of Social Studies  

Richard Finder

rfinder@lindenhurstschools.org

HS:631-867-3790

MS:631-867-3590

   
Coordinator of Foreign Language & ENL  

Shelita Watkis

swatkis@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3085
   
Coordinator of Guidance  

Dr. Barbara Donnellan

bdonnellan@lindenhurstschools.org

HS:631-867-3750

MS:631-867-3550


 
Coordinator of Secondary Special Education  

Stephen Posselt

sposselt@lindenhurstschools.org

HS:631-867-3789  

MS:631-867-3585


 
Coordinator of Instructional Technology  

Dr. Ailene R. Cavaliere

acavaliere@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3080

 

 
Director of Adult/Continuing Education  

James T. Campbell

jcampbell@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3140
   
Assistant Facilities Administrator and Director of Health and Safety  

Robert Cozzetto

rcozzetto@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3126
   
Coordinator of Communications  

Alison DeMaria

ademaria@lindenhurstschools.org

631-867-3023

 

December 08, 2016