Central Administration

McKenna Administration Building, 350 Daniel Street, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

 

Superintendent of Schools                                     

Daniel E. Giordano

dgiordano@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3001

 

   
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction and Instructional Personnel  

Vincent A. Caravana

vcaravana@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3010
   
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Non-Instructional Personnel  

Jacqueline A. Scrio

jscrio@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3020
   
Assistant to the Superintendent for Elementary Curriculum and Instruction  

Dr. Lisa M. Omeis

lomeis@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3087
   
Assistant to the Superintendent for Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services  

Suzanne Sugarman

ssugarman@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3105
   
Coordinator of Elementary Special Education   

Linda Kaye

lkaye@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3119
   
Plant Facilities Administrator  

John Marek

jmarek@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3120
   
Assistant Business Administrator  

Connie Robinson

crobinson@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3043
   
District Treasurer  

Rose Seiter

rseiter@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3022
   
Director of Athletics, Physical Education & Health  

Anthony V. Amesti

aamesti@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3090
   
I.T. Operations (L.I. Computer Networks)  

Steven Mazza

smazza@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3060
   
Coordinator of English  

Alyson Civita

acivita@lindenhurstschools.org

HS: 867-3790 MS: 867-3590
   
Coordinator of Music and Fine Arts  

Rose M. Marvel

rmarvel@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3135
   
Coordinator of Mathematics  

Trecia Wong

twong@lindenhurstschools.org

HS: 867-3790 MS: 867-3590
   
Coordinator of Science  

Chrystie Young

cyoung@lindenhurstschools.org

HS: 867-3790 MS: 867-3590
   
Coordinator of Social Studies  

Richard Finder

rfinder@lindenhurstschools.org

HS: 867-3790 MS: 867-3590
   
Coordinator of Foreign Language & ESL  

Shelita Watkis

swatkis@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3085
   
Coordinator of Guidance  

Barbara Donnellan

bdonnellan@lindenhurstschools.org

HS: 867-3750 MS: 867-3550
 
Coordinator of Secondary Special Education  

Stephen Posselt

sposselt@lindenhurstschools.org

HS: 867-3789  MS: 867-3585
 
Coordinator of Instructional Technology  

Kelly Waters Urraro

kwaters@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3088

 

 
Director of Adult/Continuing Education  

James T. Campbell

jcampbell@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3140
   
Health and Safety Director  

Robert Cozzetto

rcozzetto@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3126
   
Coordinator of Communications  

Alison DeMaria

ademaria@lindenhurstschools.org

867-3023

 

May 25, 2016